If you can see this box, your browser or internet device may not fully comply with current Web Standards

This site has been designed with Web Standards compliance in mind. It conforms to XHTML 1.0 Transitional and CSS 2.0 and will look its best when viewed in a browser that also complies with these standards. However, care has also been taken to ensure that the content of this site will remain accessible to anyone, regardless of which browser or internet device they may be using to view it.

Classes of Mystara

Sorry, Still Under Construction

favored regions: {cf. FR Guidelines for explanation}

Core Classes


New Basic Classes


Prestige Classes


Sample TOC

  1. Core Classes
    1. Barbarian
    2. Bards
    3. Clerics
    4. Druids
    5. Fighter
    6. Monk
    7. Paladin
    8. Ranger
    9. Rogue
    10. Sorcerer
    11. Wizard
  2. New Basic Classes
    1. Ylari Dervish
    2. Thyatian Rake
    3. etc.
  3. Prestige Classes
    1. Balancer (OD&D Druid)
    2. Defender (OD&D Paladin)
    3. Avenger
    4. etc.